![]() |
Virus In DELPHI ??"!
Liste der Anhänge anzeigen (Anzahl: 1)
thats the whole program, i just wanted only try the inputbox
Delphi-Quellcode:
[edit=alcaeus]Added the image as an attachment. Please think about people with 56k-Internet connections and use attachments ;) Mfg, alcaeus[/edit]
unit Unit1;
interface uses Windows, Messages, SysUtils, Variants, Classes, Graphics, Controls, Forms, Dialogs, StdCtrls; type TForm1 = class(TForm) Memo1: TMemo; Button1: TButton; Button2: TButton; procedure Button1Click(Sender: TObject); private { Private declarations } public { Public declarations } end; var Form1: TForm1; implementation {$R *.dfm} procedure TForm1.Button1Click(Sender: TObject); var i:integer; begin i:=0; repeat inputbox('Enter Number', 'Enter field values '+IntToStr(i),' '); i:=i+1; until i=3; end; end. |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
Really wierd :gruebel: Did that happen before with other programs?
BtW: please make your Screenshot an attachment ;) |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
I guess that your definition files just need an update. We had a similiar message in another thread. So nothin' to worry about. :wink:
If this problem still occurs after an update, you should send them your exe, so that they can adjust their definition file. |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
just a question, why is your antivirus-software german?
|
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
cause i have everything in german language, windows, antivirus, mobile software (not delphi:( )(when i can choose a language i choose german)...german language is cool
ich kann auch deutch, nur kann ich mich damit nicht so gut ausdrucken wie in english, deshalb schreibe ich in english (seit mir nich bose daruber) |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
here is the solution :
to use InputQuery('Enter Number', 'Enter field values ', result); instate of inputbox('Enter Number', 'Enter field values ',' '); |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
Perhaps even a
Delphi-Quellcode:
would have done.
asm
nop; end; |
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
No, the correct solution would be: Get a better virus scanner...
|
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
Reducing the heuristics would be another solution.
|
Re: Virus In DELPHI ??"!
The same situation has benn shown with other scanners like AntiVir and MCAfee, so it'S no specific problem of avast. Slvia, have you try to check your executable with another scanner?
BTW. Would you mind us try to anwer in german? |
Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 15:01 Uhr. |
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO © 2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Delphi-PRAXiS (c) 2002 - 2023 by Daniel R. Wolf, 2024 by Thomas Breitkreuz